Latest Products http://www.micapowder.in Latest Products 16-11-10 en-us http://www.micapowder.in Wet Ground Mica Powder http://www.micapowder.in/wet-ground-mica-powder.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply and export a wide range of Wet Ground Mica Powder. Our Wet Ground Mica Powder is widely used in industries like rubber, plastic, paints, cosmetics, etc. The most significant feature of our range is that it acts as an anti-blocking and anti-sticking agent. Our wet ground mica powder is hugely appreciated by our clients. This highly useful product is available at industry leading prices. Our product is known for its superior quality and durability. Paint Grade Wet Ground Mica Powder http://www.micapowder.in/paint-grade-wet-ground-mica-powder.htm Wet Ground Mica Powder Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization offers high quality Paint Grade Wet Ground Mica Powder. It is ideal for applications like reinforcement of coatings and greater resistance to moisture, heat, light and chemicals. Mica prevents cracks in particularly thick films as the drying process induces shrinkage. Moreover, its barrier properties bring high value in external renderings and anti-corrosive paints. Rubber Grade Wet Ground Mica Powder http://www.micapowder.in/rubber-grade-wet-ground-mica-powder.htm Wet Ground Mica Powder Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality Rubber Grade Wet Ground Mica Powder. The rubber industry uses wet ground mica as inert filler and a mold release compound to manufacture molded rubber products such as tires. The platy texture acts as an anti-blocking and anti-sticking agent. Plastic Grade Wet Ground Mica Powder http://www.micapowder.in/plastic-grade-wet-ground-mica-powder.htm Wet Ground Mica Powder Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality Plastic Grade Wet Ground Mica Powder. Our wet ground mica is known its dimensional stability, increased stiffness and improved heat distortion temperature of plastic composites used in automotive applications. It improves the physical properties of polypropylene, polyethylene, PBT, PET, PPO and nylon composites. Our mica grades are rightly called effective reinforcing additives. The mica reinforced polypropylene composites are meeting the growing demand of larger, thinner and stronger parts with reduced weight and better surface appearance. Cosmetic Grade Wet Ground Mica Powder http://www.micapowder.in/cosmetic-grade-wet-ground-mica-powder.htm Wet Ground Mica Powder Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Cosmetic Grade Wet Ground Mica Powder. Our Mica is absolutely safe for use in all kinds of cosmetic products. It provides a smooth texture to the cosmetic item. Moreover, it dissolves completely in the cosmetic solution. Our Cosmetic Grade Wet Ground Mica Powder is highly demanded in the market. Dry Ground Mica Powder http://www.micapowder.in/dry-ground-mica-powder.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality Dry Ground Mica Powder using the best raw material from our own mines. Manufactured in hammer mills, our Dry Ground Mica Powder is screened to the required mesh size. High quality raw material is used for manufacturing it. The standard grades we offer are 60 mesh and 100 mesh. Our mica finds application in paints, plastics, welding electrodes, wall board joint compounds, etc.